School Managing Committee (SMC) - 2025 Dalhousie Public School, New Chandigarh, Siswan-140110, Pb.

Sr.	Name & Address	Designation
1.	Mrs. Bhupinder Kaur	- Chairperson
	# 6093, Modern Housing Complex	
0	Manimajra, Chandigarh, UT.	
2.	Mr. Zorawar Singh Dhillon	- Member
	# 592, Sector 16 - D	(Ex Officio)
3.	Chandigarh, UT.	
3.	Mrs. Kimmy Dhanoa Principal	- Member Secretary
	#119, Sector 8	
	Chandigarh 160009 UT	
4.	Mr. Jatinder Singh	- Member
	Principal	(Educationist)
	Dalhousie Public School,	(EddCationist)
	Dalhousie, HP	
5.	Mr. Rakesh Sharma	- Member
	Principal	(Educationist)
	KV Mullanpur Garibdas	(======================================
	Mohali, Pb.	
6.	Mrs. Deepinder Kaur	- Member
	# 574, Sector 10	(Educationist)
	Chandigarh, UT.	7099
7.	Mr. Parveen Khanna	- Member
	Ganga Niwas, DPS Road	
	Dalhousie -176304, HP.	
8.	Mrs. Jaiteg Sidhu	- Member
	# 22, Defence Colony	
•	BRS Nagar, Ludhiana, Pb.	
9.	Mr. Sukhwant Singh	- Member
	Vill. Siswan, Tehsil. Kharar	
1.0	Distt. Mohali, Pb.	
10.	Mr. Ravi Kumar	- Member
	Manager, Siswan Resort	(Parent)
	Vill Siswan, Teh. Kharar	
11.	Distt. Mohali, Pb.	
11.	Mr. Kamaljit Singh Gill, Vill Siswan, Teh. Kharar	- Member
	Dist. Mohali, Pb	(Parent)
12.	Mrs. Pooja Bhatt	
	F Block, JK Puram	- Member
	Haldwani, Nainital	(Parent)
	Uttarakhand - 263139	
13.	Mrs. Suman Devi	- Member
	1106 Pushpac Society, 49B,	(Teacher)
	Chandigarh UT	(reacher)
14.	Ms. Shailza Shakya	- Member
	732-D, Arcadia Green Homes-2,	(Teacher)
	Sunny Enclave, Kharar	(reacher)
	Dist. Mohali	
15.	Mr. Ashish Kumar Rai	- Member
	s/o Mr. Virender Kumar Rai	(Teacher)
	192-Derhgawan,	
	Ghazipur - 232328, UP	
16.	Ms. Eshitav Sharma	- Member
	71 - Near Radha Krishan Mandir,	(Teacher)
	Sandhu Colony, Majitha Road,	
	Amritsar, Pb.	Nic School Edua
	// . A.	Public School Education



